This year, la Maison Pic celebrates its 130th anniversary. More than a century of gastronomy embodied by 4 generations of chefs: Sophie, the great-grandmother, André, the grandfather, Jacques the father and now Anne-Sophie. A cuisine, which while reinventing itself, has preserved its trademark brand: the alliance of flavours and the pleasure of sharing.

Anne-Sophie Pic

inspiration

THE CULINARY INSPIRATION
OF ANNIE-SOPHIE PIC

Welcome to my culinary universe! The associations of flavours, the power of tastes and the delicacy of expression characterize my creations. I invite you on a tour of my discoveries, intuitions and inspirations.

maison pic

For more than 20 years, with Anne-Sophie, and accompanied by a loyal and dedicated team, we have devoted all of our energy to the Pic group and its brilliance: first in Valence, the city we love, then in France and internationally.

ABOUT
ANNE-SOPHIE PIC

This is the story of a young girl who had never even considered becoming a chef, until the day she realised her place was by her father’s side so she could learn how to cook and develop the brand that was also her surname. until the day she realised her place was by her father’s side so she could learn how to cook and develop the brand that was also her surname.

For more than 20 years, Anne-Sophie and David have transformed the Maison Pic and imagined its development by respecting its most treasured values: sincerity and sharing. A photographic voyage of the creations of which they are the architects.

The establishments

Anne-Sophie Pic

le restaurant ***

Valence

Anne-Sophie Pic

le restaurant ***

Valence

Maison Pic

l’hôtel *****

Valence

Maison Pic

l’hôtel *****

Valence

Bistrot André

Histoire(s) de cuisine

Valence

Bistrot André

Histoire(s) de cuisine

Valence

Daily pic

Valence

et Paris Beaupassage

Daily Pic

Valence

et Paris Beaupassage

L'épicerie

d’Anne-Sophie Pic

Valence

L'épicerie

d’Anne-Sophie Pic

Valence

L'école de cuisine

Scook

Valence

L'école de cuisine

Scook

Valence

La dame de Pic *

Paris

Paris

La Dame de Pic *

Paris

Paris

Anne-Sophie au BRP **

Beau Rivage Palace

Lausanne

Anne-Sophie au BRP **

Beau Rivage Palace

Lausanne

La dame de pic *

London

Londres

La dame de pic *

London

Londres

A gourmet and Michelin Starred invitation

A gourmet and Michelin Starred invitation

Discover

Latest news

Les étoiles du vin chez André | Tome 5

Les étoiles du vin chez André | Tome 5

La Dame de PIC Paris s’invite chez André pour la 5ème édition des étoiles du vin.
Deux vignobles sont à découvrir pour une soirée exceptionnelle.

Dîner complice chez Anne-Sophie Pic

Dîner complice chez Anne-Sophie Pic

Un dîner complice sur mesure à La Dame de PIC Paris pour vous faire découvrir toutes les subtilités des saveurs du jardin et des agrumes.

Another star for the Pic’s tables

Another star for the Pic’s tables

So so proud of all my team for this second star michelin guide. We did it after only 2 years. Congrats to my chef Luca Piscazzi, pastry chef Sylvain Goujon, Giacomo and all the teams in kitchen behind them. Thank you to the service team behind Stephanie Raimbault,Jan...

Follow us

@annesophiepic

JOIN LA MAISON PIC

Do you want to be part of large family? To learn secrets transmitted from generation to generation? To work with a Michelin Star Chef? If your heart desire those things, come and join us! Whether it be a role in the kitchen, in the offices, respond to our online listings or send us your impromptu application!

Here’s to the pleasure of sharing my daily passion with you. Anne-Sophie

Don’t miss a thing

Subscribe to our newsletter
and receive the latest updates from the Pic group

L’expérience PIC

Venez vivre une expérience culinaire d’exception.

Maison PIC

La parenthèse enchantée

Valence & Paris

Maison PIC

La parenthèse enchantée

Réservez dès maintenant

Le restaurant

Voyage sensoriel

Le restaurant

Voyage sensoriel

Réservez dès maintenant

Une invitation gourmande & étoilée

 

dans l’univers d’Anne-Sophie Pic

Découvrir

inspiration

L’inspiration culinaire
d’Anne-Sophie Pic

Bienvenue dans mon univers culinaire ! Les associations de saveurs, la puissance des goûts, la délicatesse de l’expression caractérisent mes créations. Je vous invite à une promenade au fil de mes rencontres, intuitions et inspirations.

maison pic

Plus d’un siècle de gastronomie incarné par les 4 générations de cuisiniers : Sophie, l’arrière grand-mère, André, le grand-père, Jacques le père et aujourd’hui Anne-Sophie. Une cuisine qui s’est réinventée mais qui a conservé sa marque de fabrique : l’alliance des saveurs et le plaisir du partage.

LE PARCOURS
D’ANNE-SOPHIE PIC

C’est l’histoire d’une jeune fille que rien ne prédestine à la cuisine. Jusqu’à ce jour où elle réalise que sa vie est aux côtés de son père pour apprendre à cuisiner puis développer la marque qui est aussi son patronyme.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Anne-Sophie et David son mari transforment la Maison Pic et imaginent son développement dans le respect des valeurs qui leur sont chères : la sincérité et le partage. Voyage en images des évolutions dont ils ont été les architectes.

les maisons

Anne-Sophie Pic

le restaurant ***

Valence

Anne-Sophie Pic

le restaurant

Valence

Maison Pic

l’hôtel

Valence

Maison Pic

l’hôtel

Valence

Bistrot André

Histoire(s) de cuisine

Valence

Bistrot André

Histoire(s) de cuisine

Valence

Daily pic

Valence

Valence

Daily Pic

Valence

Valence

L'épicerie

d’Anne-Sophie Pic

Valence

L'épicerie

d’Anne-Sophie Pic

Valence

L'école de cuisine

Scook

Valence

L'école de cuisine

Scook

Valence

La dame de Pic

Paris

Paris

Le Comptoir André

Orly

Orly

Découvrir

Daily Pic

Orly

Orly

Découvrir

La dame de pic

Londres

Réserver

La dame de pic

Raffles Singapour

Découvrir

Anne-Sophie au BRP

Beau rivage Palace

Lausanne

Réserver

La dame de pic - Le 1920

Megève

Megève

La dame de pic - Le 1920

Megève

Megève

REJOINDRE LA MAISON PIC

Avez-vous envie de rejoindre une grande famille ? D’apprendre des secrets de fabrication transmis de génération en génération ? De travailler avec un chef étoilé ? Si vous avez envie de tout cela, venez-nous rejoindre ! Que cela soit pour un poste de cuisine, en salle ou dans les bureaux, postulez aux offres en ligne ou envoyez-nous votre candidature spontanée. 

Au plaisir de partager avec vous la passion qui m’anime au quotidien. Anne-Sophie  

N’en perdez pas une miette

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter
et recevez toutes les dernières actualités du groupe Pic

En vous abonnant à notre newsletter, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité.

Vous pouvez à tout moment vous désinscrire à l’aide des liens de désinscription en bas des emails. Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et d’opposition de vos données. Pour cela, veuillez préciser votre demande par email à notre délégué à la protection des données à l’adresse indiquée dans notre politique de confidentialité.